Some bullshit hype for the upcoming release: A tracklist

Since my right arm is now totally useless due to a medical injury, I’ve decided to generate some random bullshit hype for you.

Here you go, the tracklist for the upcoming release:

1. Daymare (7:45*)
2. Pembury Nursery (4:33)
3. Kazaandra (5:56)
4. Misty day, remains of the judgment (5:31*)
5. Hopscotch to oblivion (7:12*)
* = Working version playtime, will differ in final version

See you in 2016


© Into my Houses has all the copyrights for aforementioned information and is obligated to make all this a total bullshit in real life by any means necessary.



Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

Olet kommentoimassa -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )


Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )


Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s